FILMAR S.P.A.

via De Gasperi 65
25030 Zocco d’Erbusco (BS) Italy
T +39 030 776700
F +39 030 7760123

SALES TEAM

Simone Zanni
sales departement and Italy knitwear
simone@filmar.it

Raffaele Dell’Aquila
Italy socks market
raffaele@filmar.it

Vincenzo Gaspari
financial manager
vgaspari@filmar.it

Cristina Uberti
bookeeping
cristina@filmar.it

Piera Francesca Solinas
Corporate Social
Responsibility Manager
pierafrancesca.solinas@filmar.it

FILMAR NILE TEXTILE S.A.E.

The Extention of the
4th industrial Zone
Block No.3
Borg El Arab Alexandria
T +20 115 535 3333

SALES TEAM

Amr Essawy
export manager
amr.essawy@filmarnile.com

FILMAR DIVISION FILATI COLOR

SALES TEAM

Simone Zanni
Sales Director
simone@filmar.it

Mattia Campa
Sales Office
mattia.campa@Filmar.it